Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Alanna Rumler

Alanna Rumler

Financial Representative Intern
alanna.rumler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Connor C Welvaert

Connor C Welvaert

Financial Representative
connor.c.welvaert@nm.com

 
 Eli Eli McNall

Eli Eli McNall


michael.e.mcnall@nm.com

 
 Jacob W Peterson

Jacob W Peterson

Financial Representative
jake.peterson@nm.com

 
 John H Lowe

John H Lowe

Senior Financial Representative
john.lowe@nm.com

 
 Katelyn Stonecipher

Katelyn Stonecipher


katelyn.stonecipher@nm.com

 
 Kelly C Buresh

Kelly C Buresh

Financial Representative
kelly.buresh@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kevin P Ryan

Kevin P Ryan, CLU®, ChFC®

Managing Director
kevin.ryan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 William L Moylan II

William L Moylan II, CLU®, ChFC®

Long Term Care Specialist
bill.moylan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck